Celebrating 125 Years of Brilliance

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

an d

April 24, 2018

Awsome experience bee just gonna say that had a pin I lost from my watch an they were able to put one in for me an they were nice An friendly least I can do is leave some positive feed back for them.

Robin Davis

March 23, 2018

Master Jeweler, Bob, was so thorough and kind with my wedding ring and Movado watch repair. Thank you!!

Terrence Hill

December 13, 2016

I took in my Rolex Milgauss to get sized for me. I did not purchase the Watch from them. When I opened the Box it was empty I left it at home :). I drove back home and came right back. They where very courteous and did not hesitate to to help me and we had a good laugh. After a few adjustments he made the Watch a perfect fit for me. I wanted to settle up but they did not want to take my money for this service. I was impressed that they would take the time to help me with out charging me. I appreciate this very much and can only recommend them to anybody that is either looking for a Watch or something else. I am sure for my next Rolex that I will visit them and give them my business. Thank you again for your kind help this was very much appreciated.

Kelli Cummins

April 20, 2017

While on vacation, one of the diamonds in my wedding band became loose. The lady who served me was very sweet and she had the prong tightened for me for free! Definitely will come back to them for my jewelry needs!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 2 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Re Re K. A.

12/31/69

Tom Cook Jewelers literally makes me SPARKLE! They have the best selection of jewels, gems & watches that a gal or guy could want. They also KEEP me...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Grim

May 9, 2018

Professional, helpful, so nice and did a wonderful with my son’s watch! Thank you!

Lou DeFeo

March 13, 2018

Heidi Horenstein

January 19, 2018

Ellen Carson Crotts

November 10, 2017

Beautiful jewelry at great prices and extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff!

Dorothy Vodicka

August 28, 2017

Jill Bivona Hiscox

August 28, 2017

Heather Leek

March 2, 2017

Love Tom Cook always super friendly & excellent customer service!

Rita Wells

September 20, 2016

Sean Ryan

September 1, 2016

Ashley, Sheryl and Vickie made a recent purchase so easy for Whitney and I. You guys rock!!!

Melanie Nordstrom

August 15, 2016

Experienced, professional, and the best selection of gems and jewelry in Volusia County. I recently had work done to my engagement band and ring by their excellent on site jeweler. I could not have asked for a better experience. Although my ring was not purchased at Tom Cook, the courteous staff and jeweler were very helpful throughout the whole repair process. My ring looks better than ever!

Kristen Alexsandra

April 4, 2016

Excellent business to work with! I have a great deal of experience with Tom Cook ranging from a simple repair (even on items that did not come from them) to a complex creation using only a loose stone and the creative wisdom of their extremely talented jeweler, and several purchases from their beautifully selected inventory. They have always been incredibly helpful and a delight to see each time! Thank you for providing such an exquisite level of service to our community. It is clear that Cook family takes great pride in the product they provide.

Erica Tesh White

March 14, 2016

Suzy Newsom Whitmore

February 17, 2015

Lauren Funderburk

October 20, 2014

Becky Annon Railsback

September 27, 2014

We love you, Tom Cook!!!!

Bruce Mount Jr.

August 19, 2014

Chelsea Rosato

October 18, 2013

Beth Marotte

July 10, 2013

Ann Howell Pintiliano

June 11, 2013

Alan Holt

June 11, 2013

Beau Drenan

June 4, 2013

Tiffany Kain

May 9, 2013

Carol Blasingame

March 13, 2013

Joyas Del Norte

March 8, 2013

LOADING...