Enjoy Free Shipping on Orders Over $500! Ask About Our Diamond Exchange Service!

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.2 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michael Thomas

April 25, 2021

I shopped around at other Jewelers in the area, Tom Cook Jewelers are professional Artisan's with great price's . True craftsmen!! It took 6 People on a deadline to build this piece of jewelry. They finished there creation a day before my wife's Birthday... I just want to extend my gratitude to all of Tom Cooks Jewelers team, that helped make a one of a kind piece of jewelry.. 'Special Thanks'' to "Brenda.& Tim". My wife looks stunning with here new necklace..

Kristen Alexsandra

March 4, 2021

Tom Cook Jeweler is the only jeweler that I use for my new jewelry additions as well as repairs and even one of a kind creations. Super talented jewelers working with them. All of my friends and family rely on them for everything they need as well. They have been in business for over 130 years!!! Since 1889, that's almost as long as Daytona Beach has been considered an actual city guys. All businesses are a customer service business regardless of the business that you may think you are in; they are among the very best in service each and every time. If you know them already you know this to be true, if you have not yet had the pleasure of working with their very professional and experienced family and staff you are in for a treat! Tell them I sent you - that is sure to produce a smile. :)

Nic King

May 19, 2021

I had a truly incredible experience this morning getting a Tudor fitted that I purchased online. Not only was the staff super friendly, but they were willing to go through a few different tries to get the right fit. I will 100% be coming back here for future Rolex purchases after my experience today.

Ivanna Espinosa

October 19, 2020

I was in need of a custom engagement ring for my now fiancé. It turned out better than I could have ever imagined. This is a 5 generation family owned and operated company and they really make you feel like apart of the family as soon as you arrive. Excellent service and superior quality. I recommend using Tom Cook for all of life’s most important milestones. Jewelry, gifts and repairs they do it all!

Nicki Klanksy

November 7, 2020

Lovely jewelry & gift items. Brenda is very welcoming and nice. Came in today just for jewelry repair but will definitely be back. UPDATE- Jewelry repairs came out excellent. Came by to buy a bracelet for my daughter and its gorgeous at a great price. Brenda is the BEST!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Justin H.

08/31/20

I have purchased 2 Rolex watches from them. Each time everyone was great. Sara helped me in finding a rare model that nobody else could get. Thank you and...READ MORE

Ashley W.

11/29/19

Excellent service and wonderful staff!! I'll never buy jewelry from anyone else! I've gotten several pieces from them and I can add items to my "wish list"...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dorothy Vodicka

August 28, 2017

Rita Wells

September 20, 2016

Melanie Nordstrom

August 15, 2016

Experienced, professional, and the best selection of gems and jewelry in Volusia County. I recently had work done to my engagement band and ring by their excellent on site jeweler. I could not have asked for a better experience. Although my ring was not purchased at Tom Cook, the courteous staff and jeweler were very helpful throughout the whole repair process. My ring looks better than ever!

Erica Tesh White

March 14, 2016

Becky Annon Railsback

September 27, 2014

We love you, Tom Cook!!!!

LOADING...