Enjoy Free Shipping on All Orders! Click Here to Purchase a Gift Card

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.1 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ivanna Espinosa

October 19, 2020

I was in need of a custom engagement ring for my now fiancé. It turned out better than I could have ever imagined. This is a 5 generation family owned and operated company and they really make you feel like apart of the family as soon as you arrive. Excellent service and superior quality. I recommend using Tom Cook for all of life’s most important milestones. Jewelry, gifts and repairs they do it all!

Nicki Klanksy

November 7, 2020

Lovely jewelry & gift items. Brenda is very welcoming and nice. Came in today just for jewelry repair but will definitely be back. UPDATE- Jewelry repairs came out excellent. Came by to buy a bracelet for my daughter and its gorgeous at a great price. Brenda is the BEST!

Chris Kirby

November 3, 2020

Tom Cook has served this community for generations. Their staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating. They really go the extra mile to Build relationships with their clients. I feel valued and genuine care from each of their staff members.

Mandy Murdock

June 17, 2020

today was the first time I'd ever used Tom cook jewelers...I needed a crucifix necklace fixed for my husband's father's day gift....the staff was extremely nice and very helpful...I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend anyone else I know to do the same

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Justin H.

08/31/20

I have purchased 2 Rolex watches from them. Each time everyone was great. Sara helped me in finding a rare model that nobody else could get. Thank you and...READ MORE

Ashley W.

11/29/19

Excellent service and wonderful staff!! I'll never buy jewelry from anyone else! I've gotten several pieces from them and I can add items to my "wish list"...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dorothy Vodicka

August 28, 2017

Rita Wells

September 20, 2016

Melanie Nordstrom

August 15, 2016

Experienced, professional, and the best selection of gems and jewelry in Volusia County. I recently had work done to my engagement band and ring by their excellent on site jeweler. I could not have asked for a better experience. Although my ring was not purchased at Tom Cook, the courteous staff and jeweler were very helpful throughout the whole repair process. My ring looks better than ever!

LOADING...