Enjoy Free Shipping on All Orders! Click Here to Purchase a Gift Card

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.1 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mandy Murdock

June 17, 2020

today was the first time I'd ever used Tom cook jewelers...I needed a crucifix necklace fixed for my husband's father's day gift....the staff was extremely nice and very helpful...I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend anyone else I know to do the same

Mark Pegan

November 30, 2019

Stopped in for the first time yesterday while at the beach. The staff was very knowledgeable and welcoming. The gentleman who helped me (possibly the owner) let me try on several Rolex’s. I liked the staff so much I am thinking of switching ADs.

Hannah Hall

August 16, 2019

My experience with Tom Cook Jeweler is more than I could have even imagined. My family has been using this family owned business for over 20 years. I recently got my wedding bands custom made. It was extremely important to me that this was done well because the diamonds used were my grandmothers and I have a very unique engagement ring and I wanted my bands to fit just right with the curves of my engagement ring. I was speechless when I received my bands back. I cried tears of joy! They truly outdid themselves with the detailing. We worked with Kevin and he was amazing! Always available and worked with us in every way possible. I also had a necklace cleaned and the chain replaced and that was done within a week. They are an absolute amazing business and I would recommend them to ANYONE. We thank you sooo much and we will be back for the rest of our lives.

Justin Hall

November 10, 2019

One of the only authentic Rolex dealers in central florida. They were very kind and had exactly why I wanted at a great price. Would highly recommend.

JWood .

July 15, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. They are a well run family business. I would highly recommend.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley W.

11/29/19

Excellent service and wonderful staff!! I'll never buy jewelry from anyone else! I've gotten several pieces from them and I can add items to my "wish list"...READ MORE

Mandi B.

08/31/18

My fiancé and I designed an engagement ring and later bought our wedding bands from Tom Cook and it was such an incredible experience. We worked with Sara,...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Grim

May 9, 2018

Professional, helpful, so nice and did a wonderful with my son’s watch! Thank you!

Heidi Horenstein

January 19, 2018

Ellen Carson Crotts

November 10, 2017

Beautiful jewelry at great prices and extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff!

Dorothy Vodicka

August 28, 2017

Jill Bivona Hiscox

August 28, 2017

Heather Leek

March 2, 2017

Love Tom Cook always super friendly & excellent customer service!

Rita Wells

September 20, 2016

Melanie Nordstrom

August 15, 2016

Experienced, professional, and the best selection of gems and jewelry in Volusia County. I recently had work done to my engagement band and ring by their excellent on site jeweler. I could not have asked for a better experience. Although my ring was not purchased at Tom Cook, the courteous staff and jeweler were very helpful throughout the whole repair process. My ring looks better than ever!

Erica Tesh White

March 14, 2016

LOADING...