Celebrating 125 Years of Brilliance

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.1 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Justin Hall

November 10, 2019

One of the only authentic Rolex dealers in central florida. They were very kind and had exactly why I wanted at a great price. Would highly recommend.

Hannah Hall

August 16, 2019

My experience with Tom Cook Jeweler is more than I could have even imagined. My family has been using this family owned business for over 20 years. I recently got my wedding bands custom made. It was extremely important to me that this was done well because the diamonds used were my grandmothers and I have a very unique engagement ring and I wanted my bands to fit just right with the curves of my engagement ring. I was speechless when I received my bands back. I cried tears of joy! They truly outdid themselves with the detailing. We worked with Kevin and he was amazing! Always available and worked with us in every way possible. I also had a necklace cleaned and the chain replaced and that was done within a week. They are an absolute amazing business and I would recommend them to ANYONE. We thank you sooo much and we will be back for the rest of our lives.

Todd Harris

October 11, 2019

These guys are super nice, patient, and knowledgeable. Go here if you want a jeweler you can trust. Brenda, Ashley, and Sheryl are the ones I've talked with and they're all awesome!

JWood .

July 15, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. They are a well run family business. I would highly recommend.

Timothy Koren

October 29, 2019

Really great service, Kevin is super awesome, thanks Kevin.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mandi B.

08/31/18

My fiancé and I designed an engagement ring and later bought our wedding bands from Tom Cook and it was such an incredible experience. We worked with Sara,...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Grim

May 9, 2018

Professional, helpful, so nice and did a wonderful with my son’s watch! Thank you!

Lou DeFeo

March 13, 2018

Heidi Horenstein

January 19, 2018

Ellen Carson Crotts

November 10, 2017

Beautiful jewelry at great prices and extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff!

Dorothy Vodicka

August 28, 2017

Jill Bivona Hiscox

August 28, 2017

Heather Leek

March 2, 2017

Love Tom Cook always super friendly & excellent customer service!

Rita Wells

September 20, 2016

Sean Ryan

September 1, 2016

Ashley, Sheryl and Vickie made a recent purchase so easy for Whitney and I. You guys rock!!!

Melanie Nordstrom

August 15, 2016

Experienced, professional, and the best selection of gems and jewelry in Volusia County. I recently had work done to my engagement band and ring by their excellent on site jeweler. I could not have asked for a better experience. Although my ring was not purchased at Tom Cook, the courteous staff and jeweler were very helpful throughout the whole repair process. My ring looks better than ever!

Kristen Alexsandra

April 4, 2016

Excellent business to work with! I have a great deal of experience with Tom Cook ranging from a simple repair (even on items that did not come from them) to a complex creation using only a loose stone and the creative wisdom of their extremely talented jeweler, and several purchases from their beautifully selected inventory. They have always been incredibly helpful and a delight to see each time! Thank you for providing such an exquisite level of service to our community. It is clear that Cook family takes great pride in the product they provide.

Erica Tesh White

March 14, 2016

Suzy Newsom Whitmore

February 17, 2015

Lauren Funderburk

October 20, 2014

Becky Annon Railsback

September 27, 2014

We love you, Tom Cook!!!!

Bruce Mount Jr.

August 19, 2014

Beth Marotte

July 10, 2013

Ann Howell Pintiliano

June 11, 2013

Alan Holt

June 11, 2013

LOADING...